Home Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Account   |   Basket Contents   |   CHECKOUT   |   FREE SHIPPING On orders over $400.00



Sign In













PayPal
Click logo for
other PayPal options



SHOW SCHEDULE - 2018
Come out and meet us at these shows and see our products in person.
We are happy to answer questions, provide technical advice and show you our products.
We are dedicated to providing you the best in custom lighting.


JANUARY
GRAND NATIONAL ROADSTER SHOW
LA County Fairgrounds - Pomona, California
(Friday, January 26 - Sunday, January 28)
Grand National Roadster Show website: Click here

FEBRUARY
LEMANS 2018 NVP PRODUCT EXPO
Indiana Convention Center - Indianapolis, Indiana
(Saturday, February 10 & Sunday, February 11)

MARCH
DAYTONA BIKE WEEK
Brigit's Custom Works
406 Beach St. Daytona Beach, Florida (near Main Street)
(Friday, March 9 thru Sunday, March 18)
Brigit's Custom Works website: Click here
Daytona Bike Week website: Click here

APRIL
LAUGHLIN RIVER RUN
Edgewater Hotel - Laughlin, Nevada
(Wednesday, April 25 thru Saturday, April 28)
River Run website: Click here

AUGUST
STURGIS MOTORCYCLE RALLY
Headwinds Sturgis Lighting Headquarters
Lighting Headquarters - 719 E. Lazelle, Sturgis, SD
(Wednesday, August 1 thru Saturday, August 11)
Headwinds Lighting Headquarters info: Click here
Sturgis Rally website: Click here

OCTOBER
BIKETOBERFEST
Brigit's Custom Works
406 Beach St. Daytona Beach, Florida (near Main Street)
(Thursday, October 18 thru Sunday, October 21)
Brigit's Custom Works website: Click here
Daytona Bike Week website: Click here



Click on picture


headwinds@headwinds.com | 221 W. Maple Ave. | Monrovia, CA 91016 | Telephone 626-359-8044 | Fax 626-359-6544
©1992-2017 Headwinds, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.

Ecommerce Shopping Cart Software by Miva