Home Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Account   |   Basket Contents   |   CHECKOUT   |   FREE SHIPPING On orders over $400.00



Sign In













PayPal
Click logo for
other PayPal options



SHOW SCHEDULE - 2017
Come out and meet us at these shows and see our products in person.
We are happy to answer questions, provide technical advice and show you our products.
We are dedicated to providing you the best in custom lighting.


JANUARY
GRAND NATIONAL ROADSTER SHOW
LA County Fairgrounds - Pomona, California
(Friday, January 27 - Sunday, January 29)
Grand National Roadster Show website: Click here

V-TWIN EXPO
Duke Energy Center - Cincinnati, Ohio
(Saturday, January 28 & Sunday, January 29)
V-Twin Expo website: Click here

MARCH
DAYTONA BIKE WEEK
Brigit's Custom Works
406 Beach St. Daytona Beach, Florida (near Main Street)
(Friday, March 10 thru Sunday, March 19)
Brigit's Custom Works website: Click here
Daytona Bike Week website: Click here

APRIL
LAUGHLIN RIVER RUN
Edgewater Hotel - Laughlin, Nevada
(Wednesday, April 26 thru Saturday, April 29)
River Run website: Click here

JUNE
J&P OPEN HOUSE
Jones County Fairgrounds - Monticello, Iowa
Open House website: Click here

AUGUST
STURGIS MOTORCYCLE RALLY
Headwinds Sturgis Lighting Headquarters
Lighting Headquarters - 719 E. Lazelle, Sturgis, SD
(Wednesday, August 2 thru Saturday, August 12)
Headwinds Lighting Headquarters info: Click here
Sturgis Rally website: Click here

OCTOBER
BIKETOBERFEST
Brigit's Custom Works
406 Beach St. Daytona Beach, Florida (near Main Street)
(Thursday, October 19 thru Sunday, October 23)
Brigit's Custom Works website: Click here
Daytona Bike Week website: Click here



Click on picture


headwinds@headwinds.com | 221 W. Maple Ave. | Monrovia, CA 91016 | Telephone 626-359-8044 | Fax 626-359-6544
©1992-2017 Headwinds, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.

Ecommerce Shopping Cart Software by Miva